More Than Seven Wonders CD by Duke Box & Co.

£7.00 £5.00

Explore the music of Duke Box & Co. in their album More Than Seven Wonders. All money raised from the sale of this album will be donated to The Archie Foundation to help fund our work in Tayside.


  1. Kengo Kuma On
  2. In Juteopolis
  3. More Than Seven Wonders
  4. Dancing Around An Alibi
  5. Mother Of All The Peoples
  6. Larkhall to Nazareth
  7. Oor Wullie
  8. No Pasaran Albert Square
  9. Churchill’s Nemesis
  10. Mary Shelley’s Blues
  11. McGonagall’s Ghost

In stock